DE CAS
STUDIES

SAP CFPI Programme de Contenus Digitaux

SAP a construit un vaste écosystème de partenaires clouds qui distribuent ses applications clouds à travers le monde. SAP cherchait une agence capable de créer un programme digital qui leur permettrait de promouvoir ses services commerciaux, marketing, de formation et de support auprès de ses partenaires clouds

SAP ISV Recrutement de partenaires

SAP is a Tier-one Enterprise Software vendor with a global reach.  SAP was looking for a trusted agency which could recruit partners for their North American ISV team, which would drive technology partnership discussions with ISVs headquartered in the region. 

AlertEnterprise Multi-Channel Lead Nurture Program

In order to generate a positive ROI, AlertEnterprise was looking for a bespoke lead nurture program to encompass content distribution and a light touch social and telemarketing follow-up that would nudge prospects through the marketing funnel into SQLs.

elear solutions Recrutement de Partenaire IoT
A la recherche de nouveaux partenariats OEM avec les principaux opérateurs telecoms mondiaux, Elear avait besoin d’un programme complet de formation en marketing. Limité tant par le budget que l’expérience ou la notoriété d’Elear, TPL se devait de concevoir un programme et une campagne sous la forme d’une véritable boîte à outils réutilisable, d’une part, et par l’approvisionnement d’un un pipeline de nouveaux partenaires potentiels.
SAP Marketing événementiel
Sachant qu’un événement de la taille du MWC est l’occasion de rencontrer un nombre incomparable de leaders de l’industrie, SAP souhaitait utiliser cette occasion unique pour optimiser la génération de leads auprès des plus grands ISV et compagnies technologiques.
SAP France  Recrutement de Partenaires ISV

L’équipe OEM de SAP France souhaitait trouver de nouveaux partenaires intéressés par l’inclusion de la solution B1 de SAP dans leurs propres solutions. Nous avons répondu à cette attente en fournissant des rendez-vous et des leads qualifiés.

Ensemble, visons l’excellence pour votre channel

STUDIES

Digital Content Program

SAP has built a vast ecosystem of cloud partners who continue to distribute its cloud applications globally. SAP was looking for an agency to create a digital program that would help promote internal sales, marketing, and training and support services for its cloud partners.

IoT Partner Recruitment
Seeking OEM partnerships with leading Telcos from across the globe, Elear required a full marketing training program and a bespoke end-to-end OEM partner recruitment initiative. With elear being limited by budget, marketing experience and brand awareness, TPL needed to devise a program and campaign that would leave them with a tool kit for the future and a pipeline bursting with partner leads.
MWC Event Drive Marketing
Knowing that the scale of an event like MWC provides incredible opportunities to meet with many Industry-leading companies, SAP sought to utilise the event in order to drive lead generation amongst larger ISVs and technology companies.

Together, we can deliver channel excellence